TheyDo makes it possible to collaborate in real-time. Collaborating in real-time means changes are updated immediately instead of saving and refreshing the page.
What is real-time collaborating?
Real-time collaborations make it possible to see which users are viewing or editing the Journey simultaneously. The changes produced by the other users will show without having to refresh your page.
How do I know if someone else is viewing a Journey?
You will see avatars of the viewing users at the top right of the page. These avatars indicate other users are viewing the Journey at the same time. Hovering over this avatar shows the full name of the user.
How do I know if other users are viewing or editing a Journey?
- A bright avatar means the user is editing this Journey.
- A dimmed avatar means the user is viewing this Journey.