Personas aren't always strictly associated with one Workspace. A user can move a Persona to another Workspace.

What happens when I move a Persona to another Workspace?

Moving a Persona removes the Persona with all related Journeys from the Workspace. The destination Workspace now contains the moved Persona with its related Journeys.

How can I move a Persona to another Workspace?

How to move a Persona to another Workspace:

  1. Click Personas.
  2. Hover over the Persona you want to move and click the three dots.
  3. Click Move Persona.
  4. Select the Workspace you want to move the Persona to.
  5. Click Move Persona to move the Persona to another Workspace.
Did this answer your question?