A Persona may no longer be needed within a Workspace. In this case, you can permanently delete this Persona from your Workspace.
What happens when I delete a Persona from my Workspace?
Deleting a Persona from your Workspace permanently removes all information of this Persona, including the related Journeys.
Can I recover a deleted Persona from my Workspace?
No, it is not possible to recover a deleted Persona.
Can I keep the Journey(s) that are related to a Persona after deleting this Persona?
No, Journeys and Personas are linked to each other. Removing a Persona will always remove all associated Journeys.
How to delete a Persona
To delete a Persona:
- Click Personas.
- Hover over the Persona you want to delete and click the three dots.
- Click Delete Persona.
- Click Delete Persona and Journeys to permanently remove this Persona and its related Journeys.