A Journey goal may be accomplished or no longer applies to the associated Persona. In this case, you can permanently delete this Journey from your Workspace.
What happens when I delete a Journey from my Workspace?
Deleting a Journey from your Workspace permanently removes all information of this Journey, including all Relations from other Journeys with the deleted Journey.
Can I recover a deleted Journey from my Workspace?
No, it is not possible to recover a deleted Journey. Be careful when you want to delete a Journey.
How to delete a Journey
To delete a Journey:
Hover over the Journey you want to delete and click the three dots.
Type 'DELETE' and click confirm to delete this Journey.