When you are in a Journey:

  1. Click the Settings icon in the toolbar on the left.

  2. Navigate to Personas tab.

  3. You can Reorder the Personas in your journey by dragging them around

  4. You can Delete a Persona from the journey (note this cannot be undone)

  5. You can Add another persona to this journey

TheyDo saves everything instantly, so your changes are instant.

Did this answer your question?