Currently, this is a manual action that we execute for you. Simply send a message to [email protected] with the email you use to access TheyDo and we'll confirm the deletion of your Organisation, Workspaces and all content inside.

Note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?