TheyDo allows you to manage your team members within your Organizations and Workspaces. Adding, removing, and deleting team members can be done in the following ways:

How do I add a team member to my Workspace?

All users always have viewing rights to all workspaces within the organization. Adding a user to a workspace is only necessary if they need editing rights.

  1. Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.

  2. Click on Settings.

  3. Click on Users in the left menu.

  4. Under 'Invite new users' fill in the email address of the user you want to add.

  5. Choose a Role by clicking the dropdown menu.

  6. If applicable choose a Workspace from the dropdown menu (only for contributors).

  7. If needed, add another team member by clicking '+ Add another'.

  8. When done filling in all email addresses, click 'Send Invitations'.

How do I remove a team member from my Workspace?

  1. Click on your profile picture in the top right corner.

  2. Click on Settings.

  3. Click on Workspaces in the left menu.

  4. Select the Workspace you want to edit by clicking on the title of the workspace.

  5. Hover over the user you want to remove.

  6. Click on the Trashcan icon to remove the user from the workspace.

How do I add a new user to my Organization?

Follow the steps outlined under 'How do I add a team member to my Workspace?'.

How do I delete a team member from my Organization?

  1. Click Settings in the top right corner.

  2. Click Users in the left menu.

  3. In the User directory section, set the Role to Disabled.

Did this answer your question?